

The New York City Council

Department Details

Department name: Committee of the Whole

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: Council Chambers - City Hall

Primary contact:

Description: Full Council

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Adrienne E. Adams	The Speaker	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Diana I. Ayala	Deputy Speaker	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Christopher Marte	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Carlina Rivera	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Erik D. Bottcher	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Keith Powers	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Julie Menin	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Gale A. Brewer	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Shaun Abreu	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Yusef Salaam	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Carmen N. De La Rosa	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Eric Dinowitz	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Kevin C. Riley	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Kristy Marmorato	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Pierina Ana Sanchez	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Oswald Feliz	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Althea V. Stevens	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Rafael Salamanca, Jr.	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Amanda Farías	Majority Leader	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Vickie Paladino	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Sandra Ung	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Francisco P. Moya	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Tiffany Cabán	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
Linda Lee	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025
James F. Gennaro	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025

Shekar Krishnan	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Julie Won	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Nantasha M. Williams	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Lynn C. Schulman	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Robert F. Holden	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Selvena N. Brooks-Powers	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Joann Ariola	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Lincoln Restler	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Jennifer Gutiérrez	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Crystal Hudson	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Chi A. Ossé	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Sandy Nurse	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Alexa Avilés	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Shahana K. Hanif	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Rita C. Joseph	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Darlene Mealy	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Chris Banks	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Susan Zhuang	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Kalman Yeger	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Farah N. Louis	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Mercedes Narcisse	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Justin L. Brannan	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Inna Vernikov	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Kamillah Hanks	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
David M. Carr	Council Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Joseph C. Borelli	Minority Leader	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	